HMT Mechatronics (Approved Distributor)

Integration Partner, Christo Buchner,Unit L6, La Mon Villa, 531 6th Road, Montana, Pretoria.
Tel: 087 820 0372 email: sales@hmtmechatronics.com

 

PTY Trade (Pty) Ltd

Integration Partner, Brendon Chalmers, 99 13th Avenue Ravenswood. Tel: +27 (0)11 918 7810
Fax: +27 (0)11 918 7915 email: brendon@ptygroup.co.za

 

Systems and Automation Solutions cc

Integration Partner, Rob Marshall, Member, Zelpy Building, Erf 48 Vintonia Ext 1, Unit 1, Loco Street, Nelspruit
Tel: +27 (0)13 752 46343103 Fax: +27 (0)13 752 46348 email: rob@sasolutions.co.za

Tweeq-Tech

Tweeq-Tech, Louis Mostert, 4 Republic Road, Piet Retief Tel: +27 (0)83 990 2295 Fax: +27 (0)86 561 6939

HMT Mechatronics (Approved Distributor)

Handry Theron, Managing Member, Unit 48, Platinum Business Park, Taurus Street, Brachenfell Indistrial Tel: +27 (0)87 820 0372, Email: h.theron@hmtmechatronics.com

Marine Industrial Electro Solutions cc (Integration Partner)

Chris Bosch, Technical Director Tel: +27 21 511-8499 ax: +27 21 976-8723 Cell:+27(0)82 336 3769 Unit 11c, Coronation Court, Van Wyk Street, Maitland, Cape Town. Email: chris@mies.co.za

OnlyOrange Electrical (Integration Partner) 

Peter Rice, Director, Tel: +27 21 510 6958, Cell:+27(0)82 8829 883, Gold St, Brooklyn, Cape Town, 7450, Email: peter@onlyorange.co.za

Electroserve (Integration Partner)

Address: Unit 3, 2 Tedrick Street, Stikland, Bellville. Telephone number 021-917 1305, E-mail address: stuart@electr-serve.co.za

Engineering Centre cc

Distribution Partner, Jörn Greiter, Managing Member, Engineering Centre cc Tel: +264-61-220696 Fax: +264-61-220703, 10  Diehl  Street, Southern  Industrial  Area, Windhoek,  jorn.greiter@ecentre.com.na

Flash Marine

System Integrator, Walvis Bay

Rudolph Jansen van Vuuren, Tel: +264-81 404 0400 Cell: +264-81 404 0399, Unit 7, Circumferential Drive, Walvis Bay, rudolph@dgroupe.na

Riverleigh Electrical

International Distribution Partner, Osborne Vhevha, Member, vovibeselectrical42@gmail.com, Tel: 00263-242 33243,  528 Pomona Industrial Park, Vainona, Harare, Zimbabwe.

Renfort LTD

International Distribution Partner, Gerard Domaingue, Director, Claude Delaiter Rd, Pailles, Mauritius
Tel: +230 936-4143 Email: renfort.ltd@gmail.com