Aspercon (Pty) Ltd

Integration Partner, Gavin Pletschke – Managing Director, Tel: +27 11 918 8340 Fax: +27 11 918 8497 Physical Address: 5 Nightingale Road, cnr Nightingale & Patrys, Atlasville, Boksburg 1459 Email: gavin@aspercon.co.za

HMT Mechatronics (Approved Distributor)

Integration Partner, Christo Buchner, Unit 36, Allandale Park, cnr Morkels and Le Roux Avenue, Midrand
Tel: 087 820 0372 email: h.theron@hmtmechatronics.com

PTY Trade (Pty) Ltd (Satellite Store)

Integration Partner, Brendon Chalmers, 99 13th Avenue Ravenswood. Tel: +27 (0)11 918 7810
Fax: +27 (0)11 918 7915 email: brendon@ptygroup.co.za

 

Systems and Automation Solutions cc

Integration Partner, Rob Marshall, Member, Zelpy Building, Erf 48 Vintonia Ext 1, Unit 1, Loco Street, Nelspruit
Tel: +27 (0)13 752 46343103 Fax: +27 (0)13 752 46348 email: rob@sasolutions.co.za

Tweeq-Tech

Tweeq-Tech, Louis Mostert, 4 Republic Road, Piet Retief Tel: +27 (0)83 990 2295 Fax: +27 (0)86 561 6939

HMT Mechatronics (Approved Distributor)

Handry Theron, Managing Member, Unit 48, Platinum Business Park, Taurus Street, Brachenfell Indistrial Tel: +27 (0)87 820 0372, Email: h.theron@hmtmechatronics.com

Marine Industrial Electro Solutions cc

Chris Bosch, Technical Director Tel: +27 21 511-8499 ax: +27 21 976-8723 Cell:+27(0)82 336 3769 Unit 11c, Coronation Court, Van Wyk Street, Maitland, Cape Town. Email: chris@mies.co.za

OnlyOrange Electrical 

Integration Partner, Peter Rice, Director, Tel: +27 21 510 6958, Cell:+27(0)82 8829 883, Gold St, Brooklyn, Cape Town, 7450, Email: peter@onlyorange.co.za

Engineering Centre cc

International Distribution Partner, Jörn Greiter, Managing Member, Engineering Centre cc Tel: +264-61-220696 Fax: +264-61-220703 jorn.greiter@ecentre.com.na

Vibes Electrical Control

International Distribution Partner, Osborne Vhevha, Member, vibes@vibeselectrical.co.zw, Tel: +263 466-1919 Mobile: +263 77 241-7601, Factory 22, Warren Industrial Centre, Patt Dunn Close New Ardbennie, Harare, Zimbabwe

Renfort LTD

International Distribution Partner, Gerard Domaingue, Director, Claude Delaiter Rd, Pailles, Mauritius
Tel: +230 936-4143 Email: renfort.ltd@gmail.com

Elonics cc

Distribution Partner, Brad Maher, Member, Tel: +27 (0)31 702 6242 Fax: +27(0)31 702 6227 Cell: +27(0)83 631 2735 Email: bmaher@elonics.co.za